Go to content
Logo Infralobo

Organization Chart

Infralobo has a team 73 employees, working in the company’s Administrative and Financial, Technical and Environmental areas.

Board of Directors:

  • Chairman of the Board of Directors: Carlos Manso (CV)
  • Board Member: Eduardo Johnston da Silva (CV)
  • Board Member: Joana Correia (CV)
  • Administrative and Financial Director: 
  • Infrastructures Management Director: Rui Cristina
  • Management Support Office: Ana Júdice, Hélder Filipe, João Martins, Olga Frade, Susana Santos, Verónica Rocha and Vitor Dias.

To download Infralobo's organisation chart, click here.